It's a Date!

Celtic Harmonies International Festival will take place for the 4th time in Quebec's Eastern Townships this Fall -- from Saturday, September 30th to Sunday, October 8th, 2017 (Canadian Thanksgiving Weekend) !

Concerts every night for 9 nights with world-class musicians from Ireland, Scotland, Brittany, the USA, Canada's East and West Coasts, and Quebec, 18 workshops, Irish Sessions, school visits, and of course, activities to reconnect with nature.

The programme will be unveiled on Monday, August 28th.
Tickets will be on sale online and by phone as of that date as well.


We also need volunteers. If you love this Festival and Celtic music, and you have talents to offer for this planning phase (to help find sponsors, help in the office, format documents, help with logistics, etc.), please email or call me as soon as possible.

Please spread the word!
Invite your families and friends. They won't be disappointed!

Let Nature Soothe Your Soul
Let the Music Feed Your Imagination



For more information, please contact:

April O’Donoughue, Festival Coordinator:
(450) 292-3456, ext. 228

Robert O’Donoughue, Box Office:
(450) 292-3456, ext 227

Email: april@celticharmonies.ca

C'est un Rendez-Vous!

Le Festival international Harmonies celtiques se tiendra pour la 4e fois dans les Cantons-de-l'Est du Québec cet automne -- du samedi 30 septembre au dimanche 8 octobre 2017 (la fin de semaine de l'Action de Grâce) !

Des concerts tous les soirs pendant 9 soirs mettant en vedette des musiciens de classe mondiale venant d’Irlande, d’Écosse, de Bretagne, des États-Unis, des côtes est et ouest du Canada, et du Québec, ainsi que 18 des ateliers, 2 matinées musicales, des sessions irlandaises, des visites dans les écoles locales, et évidemment, des activités pour renouer avec la nature.

La programmation sera dévoilée le lundi 28 août.
Les billets seront disponibles en ligne ou par téléphone à partir du 28 août.


Nous avons aussi besoin de bénévoles. Si vous aimez ce Festival et la musique celtique, et vous avez des talents à offrir pour cette phase de planification -- recherche de commandites, aide au bureau, formatage de documents, logistique, etc.-- nous vous invitons à communiquer avec nous le plus tôt possible.

Merci de nous aider à diffuser cette information !
Donnez rendez-vous à vos familles et amis. Vous ne serez pas déçus(es)!

Laissez la nature apaiser votre esprit
Laissez la musique séduire votre imagination


Pour de plus amples renseignements :

April O’Donoughue, Coordinatrice du Festival :
(450) 292-3456, poste 228

Robert O’Donoughue, Billetterie :
(450) 292-3456, poste 227

Courriel : april@celticharmonies.ca